Apple Keynote – Let's rock

Steve Jobs will be addressing the Apple Fan Boys soon. We know there will be a lot of news on iPod. If the leaked photos are correct, we will see the 4th Gen iPod Nano at the keynote. Instead of being short, the new iPod nano is now tall. Perhaps it’s for you to rotate to view in landscape mode?
One thing for sure, its going to be a major iPod-related event. Let’s rock!

Other rumours includes possible launch of iTunes 8, announcement of new iPod Touch and iPhone firmware 2.1.
The keynote will take place on September 9th, 2008 at 10 a.m. Pacific, 1 p.m. Eastern. That should be September 10th, 2008, 1am Singapore Time (GMT+8). Hmmm…. Should I stay up to watch read the keynote?
Oh ya, here are some past keynote bloopers to keep you occupied while waiting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *